Santa Fe National Honor Society

March 9, 2021, Santa Fe High School held its annual Induction Ceremony for the newly selected National Honor Society members.   Mr. Tom Burton, Santa Fe High School Principal gave the address to an audience of parents, grandparents, faculty/staff, and the NHS members. NHS President Callie Fuehring  then handed out membership patches to the eleven newly inducted members.  Mrs. Chandra Keuhn, NHS Sponsor gave the closing statement.

Santa Fe R-X National Honor Society current members are:  Lane Borchers, Miriam Fabian-Garcia, Callie Fuehring, Collin Kuecker, Allexis Lark and Jade Nuttle.  Newly selected members:  Aracely Alvarado-Perez, Caedon Bergman, Brittney Faler, Koen Purkey, Andrew Schmidt, Carter Wodrich, Sophia Bolser, Ethan Keuhn, Isabella Limback, Katelyn Schreiman and Brooke Shivers.


Front Row (l-r):  Jade Nuttle, Allexis Lark, Aracely Alvarado-Perez, Callie Fuehring, Brittney Faler, Sophia Bolser, Ethan Keuhn, Katelynn Schreiman, Brooke Shivers

Back Row (l-r):  Lane Borchers, Collin Kuecker, Caedon Bergman, Miriam Fabian-Garcia, Carter Wodrich, Koen Purkey, Andrew Schmidt, Isabella Limback