Board of Education

February is School Board Recognition month. School Board members are community members who have an extraordinary dedication to our public schools. We want to acknowledge these individuals who have selflessly given so much to our school. Thank you Justin Schuster, Darrin Lilleman, Russell Limback, Jennifer Hostetter, Brad Hinz, John Zitelman, and Darren Wodrich!