Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: Special Services

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Santa Fe R-X Special Services

SANTA FE R-X

 SPECIAL SERVICES

 

 

Stacey Smith - Director of Special Education/504 Coordinator

(660)674-2236

(660)493-2811

ssmith@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

 

Susan Jones - Speech-Language Pathologist

sjones@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

(660)493-2811

 

 

Robin Kalthoff - High School Special Education Teacher

 rkalthoff@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

(660)674-2236

 

 

Catherine Miller - Elementary Special Education Teacher

camiller@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

(660)493-2811

 

 

Kristen Thompson - High School Special Education Teacher

kthompson@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

 

Betsy Kitchen - High School Special Education Paraprofessional

 

 

Barbara Lovercamp - High School Paraprofessional

 

 

Jessica Aversman - Elementary Paraprofessional/Interventionist

 

 

Connie Boothe - Elementary Paraprofessional/Food Service

 

 

Tom Burton - High School Principal/Title IX Coordinator

tburton@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

 

Amy Tieman - Elementary Principal/Title II Coordinator

atieman@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

(660)493-2811

 

 

 

Kathy Hollingsworth - ELL/Migrant Education

khollingsworth@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

(660)493-2811

 

 Parent As Teacher Educator Educator - Amy Mackie

amackie@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

 

"Education is what remains after one has forgotten what one has learned in school."

 

-Albert Einstein

 
 

Back To Top