Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: Special Services

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Santa Fe R-X Special Services

SANTA FE R-X

 SPECIAL SERVICES

 

 

 

 

 

Stacey Smith                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Tom Burton 

Elementary Principal                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        High School Principal 

Title I Coordinator                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Title IX Coordinator 

ssmith@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us                                                                                                                                                                                                                         ​​​​​​​    tburton@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us 

(660)493-2811                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               (660)674-2236

     

 

Kristen Thompson  

Special Education Process Coordinator

kthompson@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

High School (660)674-2236

Elementary (660)493-2811

 

 

 

 

 

    

    Robin Kalthoff 

    High School Special Education Teacher

     rkalthoff@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

    (660)674-2236

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Smith    

Elementary Special Education Teacher   

asmith@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us   

(660)493-2811   

 

 

 

    

 

    Barbara Lovercamp

     High School Paraprofessional

     Speech Implementer

      blovercamp@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Kathy Hollingsworth    

ELL/Migrant Education Title Ic   

Speech Implementer   

khollingsworth@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us   

(660)493-2811   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    Jessica Aversman   

    Elementary Paraprofessional   

    Interventionist    

    javersman@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

Connie Boothe  

    Elementary Paraprofessional   

    Food Service   

cboothe@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us   

 

 

 

 

 

 

    Betty Jensen

    Elementary Librarian

    Paraprofessional

    bjensen@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

 

    Gary Wheeler  

    Federal Programs Coordinator   

     gwheeler@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us   

    (660)674-2236   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     Amy Mackie     

    Parent As Teachers Educator     

     amackie@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us   

 

 

 
 

Back To Top