Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: High School: breadcrumbs: Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

 

Tom Burton

High School Principal

tburton@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

DeAnn Malan

High School Secretary

dmalan@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Keri Borchers

English

kborchers@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Kerry Chiddix

Registrar

kchiddix@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

 

Gwen Clemens

Math

gclemens@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

Christine Downing

Nurse

cdowning@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Kevin Emde

Maintenance

kemde@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Jon Friel

Custodian

jfriel@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

Kinsey Harms

English

kharms@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

Debbie Heimsoth

Cook

dheimsoth@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

Jennifer Hobbs

Counselor

jenhobbs@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

Jeremy Hobbs

Social Studies

jhobbs@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Kathy Hollingsworth

ESL/P.E.

khollingsworth@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

Austin Hon

Science

ahon@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

Robin Kalthoff

Special Education

rkalthoff@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

Chandra Keuhn

Science

ckeuhn@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

Barbara Lovercamp

Paraprofessional

blovercamp@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

 

Alex McClafferty

​History

amcclafferty@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

Debbie Miller

Library Media Specialist/

Technology Coordinator

dmiller@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

Ashton Sander

Family and Consumer Science

asander@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Martha Schreiman

Vo-Ag

mschreiman@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Kristen Thompson

Special Ed Director

kthompson@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Shawn Thompson

Instrumental/Vocal Music

sthompson@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

Tony Willis

Math

twillis@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

Sheryl Wodrich

Business Education

swodrich@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Bobbi Wynn

Art

bwynn@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Travis Zahl

Physical Education/

Athletic Director

tzahl@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 
 

Back To Top