Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

breadcrumbs: Elementary School: breadcrumbs: Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary School Staff

Stacey Smith

Elementary School Principal

ssmith@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Missy Hinz

Elementary School Secretary

mhinz@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Donna Aversman

Food Services

daversman@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Jessica Aversman

Para/Interventionist

javersman@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Kim Bishop

Intermediate Communication Arts

kbishop@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Connie Boothe

Food Service Director/Para

cboothe@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Christine Downing

Nurse

cdowning@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Josh Fisher

Kindergarten

jfisher@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Kathy Hollingsworth

ESL/Migrant Ed./Physical Education/Speech

khollingsworth@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

 

Betty Jensen

Librarian/Paraprofessional

bjensen@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Kim Kallenberger

Fourth Grade

kkallenberger@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Betsy Kitchen

Kindergarten

bkitchen@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Sidney Leabo

Third Grade

sleabo@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Danny Meyer

5/6th Grade

Computer Lab

dmeyer@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Amy Miller

Title 1 Reading

amiller@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Catherine Miller

Preschool Teacher

camiller@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

 

Felicia O'Donnell

Preschool Aide

fodonnell@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Nancy Peters

Guidance & Counseling

npeters@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Amber Ritchhart

First Grade

aritchhart@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Cathy Rogge

Food Services

crogge@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Shields

First Grade

jshields@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 

Andrew Smith

Special Education

asmith@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Donnell Wesley

Second Grade

dwesley@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Bobbi Wynn

Art

bwynn@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Albert Zumalt

Maintenance

azumalt@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Tammy Zumalt

Intermediate Math

tzumalt@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

 
 

Back To Top